Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Mandy Pflugradt

Sekretariat

Telefon 05751/89124-11

pflugradt@drk-rd-shg.de

Benjamin Kilian

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Telefon 05751/89124-13

kilian@drk-rd-shg.de

Noch kein Foto vorhanden

Stefanie Felgendreher

Buchhaltung

Telefon 05751/89124-12

felgendreher@drk-rd-shg.de

Noch kein Foto vorhanden

Sandrina Blaume

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Telefon 05751/89124-0

blaume@drk-rd-shg.de

Noch kein Foto vorhanden

Linda Nillesen

Auszubildende

Telefon 05751/89124-0

nillesen@drk-rd-shg.de

Noch kein Foto vorhanden

Thomas Beckmann

Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon 05722/890221

beckmann@drk-rd-shg.de